You are here

Results for 'Ikale Tahi

Friday 24 July 2015

Nuku'alofa, Tonga
A few changes have been made to the ‘Ikale Tahi squad to play Canada today, Friday 24 July in Vancouver, its second game in the Pacific Nations Cup 2015.
Node is premium Premium content
Tuesday 21 July 2015
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi will play against Canada on 24 July after loosing it's opening game to the Flying Fijians last weekend during the Pacific Nations Cup 2015.
Node is premium Premium content
Thursday 16 July 2015

Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi team to meet the Flying Fiji on Satuday, was announced this morning, 16 July, in Suva, Fiji.
Node is premium Premium content
Thursday 25 June 2015
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi squad for the 2015 World Rugby Pacific Nations Cup in Fiji and Canada was announced by Tonga Rugby Union this week.
Wednesday 25 March 2015
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi will gather in Tonga this July to begin their preparations for the 2015 Rugby World Cup.
Node is premium Premium content
Wednesday 18 March 2015

Nuku'alofa, Tonga
Sione Vaiomo’unga, an ‘Ikale Tahi flanker and Tongan rugby export to Romania, is suffering from a life threatening kidney disease and requires a kidney transplant.
Tuesday 17 March 2015
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
Hard tackling, ‘Ikale Tahi fullback Tevita Halaifonua has won the award for Tongan Player of the year 2014, by Pacific Islands Players Association (PIPA).
1 comment
Node is premium Premium content
Monday 9 March 2015
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
Tonga A will play Samoa A tomorrow March 10, at the opening of the World Rugby Pacific Challenge in Suva, Fiji.
Node is premium Premium content
Thursday 18 December 2014

Nuku'alofa, Tonga
Tonga’s four pool opponents for the 2015 Rugby World Cup in England have been confirmed as Georgia, Namibia, Argentina and the All Blacks.
Node is premium Premium content
Monday 24 November 2014
Kilmarnock, Scotland
Scotland has redeemed its 2012 loss with a big victory over the ‘Ikale Tahi on Saturday November 22 in Kilmarnock, Scotland.
Node is premium Premium content
Friday 21 November 2014
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi will play Scotland tomorrow, Saturday November 22, in the small Scottish town of Kilmarnock.
Node is premium Premium content
Sunday 16 November 2014

Gloucester, United Kingdom
The ‘Ikale Tahi overwhelmed the Unites States Eagles yesterday, 15 November in Gloucester, UK, scoring five tries to two, with an excellent 40 – 12 victory.
Node is premium Premium content
Thursday 13 November 2014
'Ikale Tahi

Gloucester, England
The Tonga Rugby Union has announced its ‘Ikale Tahi team for this week’s match-up against the United States Eagles at Kingsholm Stadium in Gloucester, England, this Saturday, November 15.
Node is premium Premium content
Thursday 6 November 2014

Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi has announced its squad to play Georgia this Saturday in the Georgian capital, Tblisi. A notable exclusion was Ben Tameifuna, who decided to pull out of the tour last week.
Wednesday 15 October 2014
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
Waikato Chief’s prop, Ben Tameifuna has been selected to play for ‘Ikale Tahi on its tour of Europe next month.
Monday 6 October 2014
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi will tour Europe this November for its Autumn tests series. Tonga will play the United States, Georgia and Scotland.
Node is premium Premium content
Monday 18 August 2014
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi will play Scotland on November 22 in the town of Kilmarnock, Scotland.
Node is premium Premium content
Monday 23 June 2014
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi ran in six tries against a competitive Pacific Barbarians team at Mount Smart Stadium in Auckland yesterday June 22, hatching a convincing victory 36 – 14.
Node is premium Premium content
Wednesday 18 June 2014
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi will face a star studded Pacific Barbarians team this Sunday June 22 at Mount Smart Stadium in Auckland.
Node is premium Premium content
Monday 16 June 2014
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The ‘Ikale Tahi were overwhelmed by the speed of the Flying Fijians last Saturday in Lautoka, losing 45 – 17.
Node is premium Premium content

Pages