You are here

Results for Commonwealth Short Story Prize

Friday 2 September 2022

London, United Kingdom
Pakistani writer and translator Bilal Tanweer will chair an international panel of judges for the 2023 Commonwealth Short Story Prize. New Zealand’s former Poet Laureate, Dr. Selina Tusitala Marsh (Pacific) is a fellow judge in the Prize, which is accepting submissions now in 12 languages for the chance to win international recognition and prize money. The five regional winners receive £2,500 and the overall winner receives £5,000.
Tuesday 27 October 2015
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
Tonga's creative writers have an opportunity to enter and win prestigious prizes offered in the Commonwealth Short Story Prize 2016 awards – but the time is also short before entries close on November 1.
Node is premium Premium content