You are here

Results for trade agreement

Tuesday 23 May 2017
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The PACER Plus Trade Agreement will be signed by 14 Pacific Island countries including Australia and New Zealand on Wednesday, June 14 in Nuku’alofa, Tonga.
Node is premium Premium content
Saturday 6 February 2016
Auckland, New Zealand
A Trans-Pacific Partnership (TTP) agreement was signed in Auckland on 4 February by Ministers from the Asia-Pacific region and the United States amidst protests in Auckland.
Node is premium Premium content