You are here

Results for Polynesian Cup

Monday 14 May 2018

Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The Mu’a Saints Rugby League team have won the Jason Taumalolo Cup after winning by a point in the last seconds in what was an intense match, 24-23 against Ha’ateiho Spartans at Toloa, Tongatapu, on Saturday, 12 May 2018.
Node is premium Premium content