You are here

Results for nine Pacific Commmonwealth countries

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The United Kingdom signed a 1.8 million Sterling pounds grant agreement with the Pacific Community SPC on 13 July to improve the capacity of nine Pacific Commonwealth countries deliver on their human rights.
Node is premium Premium content