You are here

Results for Fiji-China Friendship Association

Thursday 9 June 2022
image of TCFA

Nuku'alofa, Tonga
The Pacific-China Friendship Association (PCFA) comprises 16 member countries, including the Kingdom of Tonga (represented by Tonga- China Friendship Association), Australia, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, Federated States of Micronesia, French Polynesia, Hawaii, New Zealand, New Caledonia, Niue, Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, and Wallis & Futuna. TCFA Members in Tonga thanked the Fiji members for assisting with the donation of a full container of essential goods and foods for the Members of TCFA in Tonga.