You are here

Results for Conference of the Pacific Community

Monday 7 November 2011
Noumea, New Caledonia
Heads of government, ministers and ambassadors from 22 Pacific Island countries and territories (PICTs) and Australia, France, New Zealand and the USA are meeting in Noumea, New Caledonia for the 7th Conference of the Pacific Community, which starts on Monday 7 November.
Node is premium Premium content