You are here

Results for 2013 IRB Pacific Nations Cup

Thursday 24 January 2013
Nuku'alofa, Tonga
A new structure of the annual International Rugby Board (IRB) Pacific Nations Cup competition was announced by the IRB on 22 January. In 2013 Canada and the USA will participate, but the Manu Samoa, the 2012 champion will be excluded.
Node is premium Premium content