You are here

Results for European Union (EU)

Thursday 28 December 2017

Brussels, Belgium
Five Pacific Islands are included in the European Union’s first blacklist, which names 17 tax havens, including American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Palau and Samoa as "non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes".
Node is premium Premium content
Tuesday 28 June 2016
Suva, Fiji
The Republic of Kiribati and EU citizens (Schengen Area) are to be exempted from visa requirements when travelling into, from or transiting through the territories of the other for a short period, under a short-stay visa waiver agreement signed on 23 June.
Node is premium Premium content